The Coalition for Western Women’s History is organized through a Steering Committee, which is coordinated by the Steering Committee Chair. The Officers of the CWWH include the Steering Committee Chair, Recorder, and Treasurer. There are many opportunities to serve on a CWWH committee. If you are interested in participating, please contact the CWWH Recorder ( for more information. Standing and Ad-Hoc Committees include: Membership, Exhibit Booth, Prizes/Awards, Writer’s Group, Professional Development and Mentoring Committee, Strategic Planning & Fundraising, Website and Media, Branded Session, and the Roundtable.

Standing Committees
Steering Committee